Dancing For the Lord!

Everyday we wake up and face many different events, people, and challenges. Especially as Christians, for the Bible says we will face trials. However, I known when I take the first moments of waking and last minutes before bed in conversation with the Lord, through prayer, there is a greater peace about my life. The chaos and trails and troubles are still there no doubt! Yet I sleep better and my days go more smoothly when I do it with God!

Mark 1 35

Very early in the morning, while it was still dark, Jesus got up, left the house and went off to a solitary place, where he prayed.

This is how I can dance. I do it with  God and for God. Sometimes in complete worship, other times for my health, and other times just for the pure passion of being able to move my body after a few days in pain and finally being able to just feel my body move. Pure thanks to God in those  moments!

Dancing is a challenge to any body, to mine it is a miracle! Therefore I will continue to Dance for the Lord !

Fund Me

Here are some photos from my most recent adventure! Group Dancing performance!!

Praying for all those who have a love for Dance and/or suffering. Turn to God today, lay your dreams/passions at His feet! May the Glory be His!! Amen!

Leave a Reply

