First Dance Video

Good middle of the night everyone! Well at least for me it is just about 1:00 am and I am up dancing away! No, today was not a great health day, but I was laying in bed, stressing, and God laid it on my heart to dance, then the song to listen to, and finally to actually try making a video.

Ha well of course when you take steps for the Lord you will be met with opposition. I had plenty. From space, video program, to of course good old fashion personal error. hint:forgot to press record. Oops! But I did it!

The quality isn’t the best. Never said videography was a gift of mine. Nevertheless I hope you enjoy my first step back into perform. It is total improve, yes I need to work on strength, balance, yadayada. But no seriously, listen to the song and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

